Contact

For Customer Service Inquiries Related to Commercial, Data, and Fiber Optic Assemblies
(800) 231-6685
8am to 8pm EST | Monday – Friday
Local: (727) 578-6500
Fax: (727) 578-9529
 
9601 – 16th St. North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716-4213
         
  Jeanette Rickard JRickard@compulink-usa.com Ext. 551  
  Saundrah Mayhew SMayhew@compulink-usa.com Ext. 552  
  Chris Blake CBlake@compulink-usa.com Ext. 508  
  Monika Williams MWilliams@compulink-usa.com Ext. 553  
  Madeline Ross MRoss@compulink-usa.com Ext. 563  
  Tim Fox TFox@compulink-usa.com Ext. 561  
  Eric Ott, National Account Manager EOtt@compulink-usa.com Cell: 727-776-9861  
  Patrick Phillips, National Account Manager PPhillips@compulink-usa.com Cell: 770-401-5970